Composition of Board and Committees

Board of Directors:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Rajendra Sethia	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Kanishka Sethia	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive Officer
3.	Sushila Sethia	Whole Time Director
4.	Bipradas Bhattacharjee	Independent Director
5.	Sunil Munshi	Independent Director
6.	Rajni Mishra	Independent Director

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Bipradas Bhattacharjee	Chairperson
2.	Sunil Munshi	Member
3.	Kanishka Sethia	Member
4.	Rajni Mishra	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>
1.	Bipradas Bhattacharjee	Chairperson
2.	Sunil Munshi	Member
3.	Rajni Mishra	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	<u>Name</u>	Designation
1.	Bipradas Bhattacharjee	Chairperson
2.	Sunil Munshi	Member
3.	Rajendra Sethia	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	<u>Name</u>	Designation
1.	Sushila Sethia	Chairperson
2.	Rajendra Sethia	Member
3.	Bipradas Bhattacharjee	Member
4.	Sunil Munshi	Member

Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	<u>Designation</u>
1.	Rajni Mishra	Chairperson
2.	Kanishka Sethia	Member
3.	Dinesh Kumar Mantri	Member

Note: In addition to the committees of our Board mentioned above, our Board has constituted an IPO Committee and may also constitute committees for various functions from time to time.